Our Team

 

Helen Sildna

Founder & CEO
helen@tmw.ee

Ingrid Kohtla

Head of Communications and Programme Curator
ingrid@tmw.ee

Kadri Kont-Kontson

Operations Manager
kadri@tmw.ee

Erli Kasikov

Assistant
erli@tmw.ee

Project Collaborators

 

Liina Karo

Marketing Manager, Tallinn Music Week / Station Narva
liina@tmw.ee

Roman Demchenko

Music Programme Production Manager, Tallinn Music Week / Station Narva
roman@tmw.ee

Natalie Mets

Tallinn Music Week Conference and City Festival Coordinator, Station Narva Urban Space Project Manager
natalie@tmw.ee

Shiftworks OÜ

Telliskivi 60A, Tallinn 10412, Estonia
+372 672 6608

Come visit us at our office in the vibrant Telliskivi creative hub.